Swap homes with us?

We'd love to hear from you

(English, Deutsch)

M, BY, Oberbayern, Germany




We'd love to visit

Serendipity , Africa, Asia, Europe, North America, Oceania, South America

We are open to the following

Home swap, Non simultaneous, Hospitality exchange, Weekend exchange, Long term exchange (6 weeks or more)

People in our family who will be exchanging

2 adults  - 2 children

We living in a 3.5 room apartment in the centre of munich. We have one shared bedroom, one childrens room, a living and a very small working room. In every room is a sleeping option, a double bed and children bed in the bedroom, a couch in the living room and a single bed in the childrens room. We live at the 3th floor, no elevator. And we have a big garden that we share with the rest of the house with a small playground. The area around is very quiet and charming, green ( you have access to 3 parks around a d several playgrounds, including olympic park 10 min away) and a very good Infrastructure around (free parking in front of the door, suburb to the central station lasts 7 min, busses to nymphenburger castle is 10 min ). If you have a car, the beautiful region of the ammerlake and the starnberger lake a just 45 and 30 min away and the alps depends on the spot.

Boating / sailing, Fishing, Mountains, Convenient for golf, Horseback riding, Walking / hiking, Convenient public transport, Lake, Sea / ocean, Central heating, Parking, Internet access, Pet-free home, Smoke-free home, Use of bicycle(s)