Swap homes with us?

We'd love to hear from you

(English, Français, Deutsch, Dansk)

Grafschaft, VS, Goms, Switzerland

Home swap Non simultaneous Hospitality exchange Weekend exchange Long term exchange (6 weeks or more) Home swap Non simultaneous Hospitality exchange



We'd love to visit


We are open to the following

Non simultaneous, Hospitality exchange, Long term exchange (6 weeks or more)

People in our family who will be exchanging

2 adults

we live in a chalet of 7 holiday apartments, of which we own two (in one we live and the other one is available for switching). The location is in the Southern Alps of Switzerland (Valais province). The respective apartment consists of a living room incl. a fully equipped kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and a large balcony facing south (with unobstructed views into the mountains). There is also a covered parking area for one car. Since we live at 1350 m alt. (i.e.4500 ft approx.), we have beautiful summers, winters and falls with clear blue skies, fresh
mountain air and plenty of sunshine. The area is well known for family vacations with lots of good restaurants and hotels. However no night life whatsoever. Skiing, cross country skiing, mountain biking, hiking are the big things here. It is an area for outdoor enthousiasts. For more info on our valley, check out www.goms.ch

Fishing, Mountains, Skiing, Convenient for golf, Horseback riding, Walking / hiking, Convenient public transport, Central heating, Parking, Internet access, Pet-free home, Smoke-free home, Use of bicycle(s), No pets please