Swap homes with us?

We'd love to hear from you


Farnham, Surrey, United Kingdom

Home swap Non simultaneous Hospitality exchange Weekend exchange Long term exchange (6 weeks or more) Home swap Farnham town centre



We'd love to visit


We are open to the following

Home swap

People in our family who will be exchanging

2 adults  - 2 teens

We have an exchange for Summer 09. We would be interested in hearing from anyone who would like to exchange but we are restricted to the school holidays. We would particularly welcome any ideas for August .
Our home is a semi-detached, family Victorian house. It can sleep 4 comfortably, 5 if there are 2 couples visiting. The house is fairly spacious and very comfortable. Neighbours are quiet and very friendly. We have a lovely garden; it's surrounded by trees and has a patio by the house (we always eat outside in the nice weather) and decking and a summer house at the top of the garden.

A benefit of staying in our house is the location. We are on the outskirts of the historical Georgian town of Farnham (20 mins walk through stunning Farnham Park or 5 mins drive). Getting into London is easy enough (45 mins by train), but we also have easy access to a number of other places for day trips including:
- The South coast (Brighton, Chichester, Portsmouth)
- Winchester.
- Oxford.
- The New Forest.
- Stonehenge.
- Isle of Wight.
- Theme Parks (Chessington, Thorpe Park & Legoland).

Convenient public transport, Walking / hiking, Pet-free home, Convenient public transport, Parking