Swap homes with us?

We'd love to hear from you


Shenton Park, WA, Australia

Main Bedroom Kitchen, Dining area, family room at the end Family Room Alfresco area outside kitchen area Rear outdoor decking area Bedroom 2 (upstrairs) with ensuite - see next photo Ensuite off bedroom 2 Bedroom 3 Bedroom 4



We'd love to visit

Serendipity , France, United Kingdom

We are open to the following

Home swap, Long term exchange (6 weeks or more)

People in our family who will be exchanging

2 adults  - 1 teens

We are Bruce, Salyna and Britney. We have a large modern home in friendly and convenient suburb.
Our house has the main bedroom with ensuite on the ground floor and 3 bedrooms upstairs, one bedroom has ensuite and the other two bedrooms share a family bathroom.
We live walking distance to Kings Park, Perth's largest tourist attraction with beautiful bush land right in the centre of Perth. This provides lovely grassed areas, walks and many tourist features, including a treetop walk.
We have bikes to provide for a lovely ride through Kings Park as well.
We are also only 10 mins from the beach or river so very central location.
The train is a 5 min walk and will take you to the City or Fremantle, however a car (Ford Territory) can be included in the exchange for easier travelling.
Minutes from beautiful Subiaco with restaurants, cinemas, shopping and markets.
We are experienced home exchangers.
Our daughter is 16, so is responsible and respectful of other people’s homes.
We have computer games and toys for exchange children to use.
We are currently trying to plan a long term exchange during . Ideally we would like to stay in France or England during this extended period however we are open to look at all options depending what becomes available.
We are still happy to look at short term exchanges prior to this depending upon restrictive work commitments during .

Use of bicycle(s), Convenient public transport, Air conditioning, Walking / hiking