Exchange with me?

I'd love to hear from you

(English)






Tsawwassen, BC, Greater Vancouver, Delta, Canada

 
  
Kitchen Kitchen Den with high speed internet Main bath Principal ensuite Home swap
 

sleeps

5

I'd love to visit

Australia - New South Wales, Australia - South Australia

The best dates for me

23 Nov 13 - 25 Feb 14

I am open to the following

Home swap, Non simultaneous, Hospitality exchange, Long term exchange (6 weeks or more)

People in our family who will be exchanging

1 adults


My house is located in Tsawwassen which is approx 35Km south of Vancouver. Easy 20 minute drive to Vancouver during non-rush hour and public transit is 2 blocks away with direct buses to all the action and entertainment in downtown Vancouver - road bikes can be carried on transit.

Very close to ferries if u want to explore Victoria & Vancouver Island. Easy walk or bike ride to the border crossing into Point Roberts USA. Great public golf courses. Explore the pristine beaches and watch the whales and bald eagles or just enjoy the friendliness and tranquility of our unrushed communities.

My house is completely renovated, with 3 Bed & den. No smokers, small pets can be considered, as the huge back yard is secured with a perimeter fence.

Vehicle exchange can be considered.

I have visited Sydney north to Port Douglas and I would like to spend a longer period in Sydney & Melbourne, Tasmania and New Zealand during your summer months...

Boating / sailing, Fishing, Mountains, Skiing, Convenient for golf, Horseback riding, Scuba diving / surfing, Walking / hiking, Convenient public transport, Sea / ocean, Air conditioning, Central heating, Parking, Bathroom / toilet is wheelchair accessible, Internet access, Smoke-free home